我们的主理人

向您介绍The 8th Day 的主理人,Nan。拥有墨尔本大学城市园艺的硕士学位和景观建筑的背景,Nan对花艺设计有着独特的见解。Nan对花艺设计的热情始于她在墨尔本Homesglen和韩国接受的花艺培训,在那里她学会了创造美丽而精致的插花艺术。Nan的花艺设计方法的特点是她对细节的关注,以及她将花园设计和其他设计元素结合到她的作品中的能力。在过去5年的花艺和婚礼行业工作中,Nan磨练了她的技能,她在那里获得了创造令人惊叹、令人难忘的设计的声誉。凭借她的专业知识和奉献精神,Nan为每一个创作带来了精致和艺术的感受。

婚礼策划师

我们的团队

我们的团队由来自不同背景的人才组成,包括园艺、室内设计、油画、景观建筑、花艺设计和活动协调。

我们很自豪我们出色的工作得到了认可,在2023年墨尔本国际花艺展上,我们以花艺视觉展示获得了镀金奖。这证明了我们团队的热情、创造力和对细节的关注,我们把这些带到了我们策划和设计的每一个活动中。

我们采取个性化的方法进行活动策划和布置,与客户紧密合作,了解他们独特的愿景和偏好。我们的团队拥有专业知识和经验来处理您活动的每一个方面,从花艺到灯光和装饰,确保每一个细节都得到完美的执行。

婚礼花艺师

Jessie

婚礼和活动设计师

Jessica

婚礼设计师和婚礼花艺师

Sherily

婚礼督导和策划人

天使

The 8th Day 团队
婚礼策划师和花艺师

Michelle

The 8th Day 团队
婚礼花艺师和Workshop老师

Flora

Testimonials

Nan is a true artist and created beautiful displays for our wedding space which was a common comment throughout the night from our guests. She was also so lovely and easy to deal with. We enjoyed meeting her at her studio - we could have stayed all day looking at her dried flowers and candles. We framed her sketch designs that she created when planning her arrangements which is a beautiful and unique way to remember our day.

倍受喜爱的墨尔本创意婚礼及活动工作室,提供花艺设计、植物、Workshop等服务

Instagram

@ eighthdaystudio

关注我们

hello@8thdays.com.au

Our Director

Introducing Nan, the director of The 8th Day Studio. With a master’s degree in urban horticulture from the University of Melbourne and a background in landscape architecture, Nan has a unique perspective on floral design. Nan’s passion for floral design started with her training in floristry at Homesglen Melbourne and South Korea, where she learned the art of creating beautiful and sophisticated arrangements. Nan’s approach to floral design is characterized by her attention to detail and her ability to combine garden design and other design elements into her work. Nan has honed her skills over the past 5 years working in the floristry and wedding industry, where she has gained a reputation for creating stunning, unforgettable designs. With her expertise and dedication, Nan brings a touch of beauty and sophistication to every creation.

wedding planner

Meet Our Team

Our team is comprised of talented individuals from diverse backgrounds, including horticulture, interior design, oil painting, landscape architecture, floral design, and event coordination.

We were proud to have been recognized for our exceptional work, having been awarded the silver-guilt medal at the Melbourne International Garden Show for our stunning flower visual display in 2023. This is a testament to our team’s passion, creativity, and attention to detail, which we bring to every event we plan and style.

We take a personalized approach to event planning and styling, working closely with our clients to understand their unique vision and preferences. Our team has the expertise and experience to handle every aspect of your event, from floral arrangements to lighting and decor, ensuring that every detail is perfectly executed.

Wedding Florist

Jessie

Wedding&Event Designer

Jessica

Wedding designer & Wedding florist

Sherily

Wedding Coordinator & Planner

Angel

The 8th Day Team
Wedding Planner & Florist

Michelle

The 8th Day Team
Wedding florist & Workshop Instructor

Flora

Testimonials

Nan is a true artist and created beautiful displays for our wedding space which was a common comment throughout the night from our guests. She was also so lovely and easy to deal with. We enjoyed meeting her at her studio - we could have stayed all day looking at her dried flowers and candles. We framed her sketch designs that she created when planning her arrangements which is a beautiful and unique way to remember our day.

Be-loved Melbourne creative studio for weddings, events, flowers, plants, workshops, and more!

Instagram

@ eighthdaystudio

Follow Us

hello@8thdays.com.au